Peer Comment (Week 4) (Melissa Montanez)

Hello, Melissa Montanez

I must say I really enjoyed reading your post about Saturday night fever. It brings me back to when I was growing up and all my dad ever did was jam to disco music and I kind of got use to it, I had no choice; He treated everyday like it was a Saturday night. I have to agree with you on the fact that back in the day and now “2013” are kind of similar due to the fact that the youngsters want to imitate the music professionals and how our society reflects the same way it did back then with sex, drugs, drinks and dancing like you have stated. This world is full of plenty followers but not that many leaders. Thanks for posting this; it was well written and very informative.

Sincerely,
David Figueroa

Leave a Reply

