About Me

Hello ladies and gents,

My name is David Figueroa and I am currently a Full Sail student that is on his final stretch towards graduation. I was born in New Jersey and Raised in the Bronx NY. I am Puerto Rican and music has really been a part of me since I were a kid. I remember my father use to play his huge collection of records and just blast it. Listening to this music day after day really made me wonder once I got bigger, how this music was actually made and my curiosity led me to find out exactly what I wanted to do for the rest of my life and that’s producing and engineering music.  I enjoy all types of music and my list just keeps on expanding as more music becomes discovered. My primary focus is to become a successful producer and engineer for many talented artists or even artists that are already professional. I want to be unique in the way I do things. I just don’t want to be another number when it comes to engineers. I’ve learned so much throughout my time here at Full Sail and have met a few people along the way. One day my dream will turn into a reality and when that day comes, expect nothing but the best!

Sincerely,

David Figueroa

Leave a Reply

